First Illustrator Vector of the Semester

 

Vector-Rocket.png

Isn’t it cute? I can’t take all the credit for myself though. Mark helped the class design our own bad boy rockets in Illustrator class and I dig how it came out.

Might do my own cute design like this and make a series or something. Illustrator’s a lot cooler than I remember it being.

One Comment Add yours

  1. iteachai says:

    I’m so happy you enjoyed making this graphic in Ai. I can’t wait until next week, when we Animate it. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

