Sell Sheet Assignment

stefTrivino_sellsheet

I made my first ever sell sheet! And I’m rather proud of it. I initially hoped to put in more information, but less is most definitely more.sketch

I chose Brilliant Earth’s diamond jewelry as my sell sheet subject since their website was very clear with their company’s intentions on making sure they got the best quality diamonds and gems while doing so through moral means. They were so detailed on how they got their jewelry that it made it 100x easier for me to pull sell sheet worthy information. I’m glad I stumbled across their site on my google search, they are an ethical company and they helped me complete my assignment.

If you managed to decipher my scrawled handwriting and drawings, I sketched a fairly similar depiction to what my end product looks like. Except I had to add a few more white boxes and I moved my grid next to my grid explanation.

 

Leave a Reply

